CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Trade Staff

This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Mr Aniket BAKSY

ORA
Trade

Email: a.baksy@lse.ac.uk.



Dr Giuseppe BERLINGIERI

Associate
Trade

Email: g.berlingieri@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33145248673
Email: giuseppe.berlingieri@oecd.org



Dr Andrew B. BERNARD

Associate
Trade

Tel: +1 603 646 0302
Email: andrew.b.bernard@tuck.dartmouth.edu



Prof Tim BESLEY

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7966 6702
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk



Professor Timothy BESLEY

Professor of Economics and Political Science & W. Arthur Lewis Professor of Development Economics and EOPP Associate
Trade

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6702
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk



Mr Marcus BIERMANN

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: M.Biermann@lse.ac.uk



Prof Holger BREINLICH

Research Associate
Trade

Email: h.breinlich@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 95 15473
Email: Holger.Breinlich@nottingham.ac.uk



Dr Esther Ann BØLER

Associate
Trade

Email: e.boler@lse.ac.uk
Email: e.boler@imperial.ac.uk



Mr Nicolas CHANUT

PhD student
Trade

Email: n.chanut@lse.ac.uk



Professor Paola CONCONI

Visiting Professor
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 3530
Email: pconconi@ulb.ac.be



Mr Nikhil DATTA

ORA
Trade, Labour Markets

Email: n.datta@lse.ac.uk



Dr Fabrice DEFEVER

Research Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7852 3530
Email: f.defever@lse.ac.uk



Dr Swati DHINGRA

Senior Lecturer
Trade

Tel:  0207 955 7804
Email: S.Dhingra@lse.ac.uk



Professor Jeremiah DITTMAR

Associate
Growth, Trade

Tel:  0203 486 2881
Email: J.E.Dittmar@lse.ac.uk



Dr Fadi HASSAN

Associate
Trade

Tel: +353 1 896 1667
Email: fhassan@tcd.ie



Dr Keith HEAD

Associate
Trade

Tel: (604) 822-8492
Email: keith.head@sauder.ubc.ca



Mr Hanwei HUANG

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: H.Huang7@lse.ac.uk



Mr Sebastien LAFFITTE

Research Assistant
Trade

Email: s.laffitte@lse.ac.uk



Ms Yatang LIN

PhD student
Trade

Email: y.lin18@lse.ac.uk



Dr Kalina MANOVA

Associate
Trade

Email: K.Manova@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01865(2)81288
Email: kalina.manova@economics.ox.ac.uk



Dr Giordano MION

Associate
Trade

Email: g.mion@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01273 877598
Email: g.mion@sussex.ac.uk



Dr John MORROW

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7294
Email: J.Morrow1@lse.ac.uk




Dr Mirabelle MUÛLS

Associate
Trade

Tel: 02075948452
Email: m.muuls@imperial.ac.uk



Dr Dennis NOVY

Associate
Trade

Tel: 0247 615 0046
Email: d.novy@warwick.ac.uk



Dr Emanuel ORNELAS

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 5175
Email: e.a.ornelas@lse.ac.uk



Professor Gianmarco OTTAVIANO

Programme Director
Trade

Tel:  0207 955 6856
Email: G.I.Ottaviano@lse.ac.uk



Professor Henry OVERMAN

Director of The What Works Centre for Local Economic Growth and CEP Associate
Trade, Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 6581
Email: h.g.overman@lse.ac.uk



Mr Derek PILLAY

PhD Student
Trade

Email: d.k.pillay@lse.ac.uk



Dr Edward PINCHBECK

Research Officer
Urban Programme, Trade

Email: E.W.Pinchbeck@lse.ac.uk




Mr Frank PISCH

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: F.Pisch@lse.ac.uk



Dr Veronica RAPPOPORT

Research Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7142
Email: V.E.Rappoport@lse.ac.uk




Dr Ferdinand RAUCH

Associate
Trade

Tel: +44(0)1865 281165
Email: ferdinand.rauch@economics.ox.ac.uk



Professor Stephen REDDING

Associate
Trade

Email: s.j.redding@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 016092584016
Email: reddings@princeton.edu



Dr Thomas SAMPSON

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7408
Email: T.A.Sampson@lse.ac.uk



Dr Peter SCHOTT

Associate
Trade

Email: peter.schott@yale.edu
Tel: +1 203 436 4260
Email: peter.schott@yale.edu



Mr Alessandro SFORZA

PhD student
Trade

Email: a.sforza@lse.ac.uk a] A.sforza@lse.ac.uk



Mr Tommaso SONNO

PhD Exchange Student
Trade

Tel:  02079557787
Email: t.sonno@lse.ac.uk



Dr Claudia STEINWENDER

Associate
Trade

Email: csteinwender@hbs.edu



Professor Daniel M. STURM

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7522
Email: d.m.sturm@lse.ac.uk




Mr Kohei TAKEDA

PhD student
Trade

Email: k.takeda@lse.ac.uk



Mr Angelos THEODORAKOPOULOS

PhD visitor
Trade

Email: a.theodorakopoulos@lse.ac.uk



Dr Catherine THOMAS

Reader in Managerial Economics and Strategy
Trade

Email: c.m.thomas@lse.ac.uk



Mr Florian TROUVAIN

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 6962
Email: f.trouvain@lse.ac.uk