CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Trade Staff

This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Mr Leonardo ALVARO-POLACK

Summer Intern
Trade

Email: d.l.alvaro-polack@lse.ac.uk



Ms Charoo ANAND

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: c.anand1@lse.ac.uk




Mr Jan BAKKER

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets, Trade

Email: j.d.bakker@lse.ac.uk
Email: jan.bakker@economics.ox.ac.uk



Ms Anna BARTSCH

Summer Intern
Trade

Email: a.bartsch@lse.ac.uk




Dr Giuseppe BERLINGIERI

Associate
Trade

Tel: +33145248673
Email: giuseppe.berlingieri@gmail.com



Dr Andrew B. BERNARD

Associate
Trade

Tel:  0207 955 6856
Email: A.Bernard2@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +1 603 646 0302
Email: andrew.b.bernard@tuck.dartmouth.edu



Professor Timothy BESLEY

Professor of Economics and Political Science & W. Arthur Lewis Professor of Development Economics and CEP Associate
Trade

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6702
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk



Ms Shania BHALOTIA

Research Assistant
Trade

Email: s.bhalotia@lse.ac.uk



Mr Marcus BIERMANN

PhD Student
Trade

Email: M.Biermann@lse.ac.uk



Johannes BOEHM

Associate
Growth, Trade

Email: J.M.Boehm@lse.ac.uk




Prof Holger BREINLICH

Research Associate
Trade

Email: h.breinlich@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689927
Email: h.breinlich@surrey.ac.uk



Dr Esther Ann BØLER

Associate
Trade

Email: e.boler@lse.ac.uk
Email: e.boler@imperial.ac.uk



Professor Paola CONCONI

Associate
Trade

Email: p.conconi@lse.ac.uk
Email: pconconi@ulb.ac.be



Mr Nikhil DATTA

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade, Labour Markets

Email: n.datta@lse.ac.uk



Mr Josh DE LYON

Research Assistant
Trade

Email: J.M.De-Lyon@lse.ac.uk




Dr Fabrice DEFEVER

Research Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7852 3530
Email: f.defever@lse.ac.uk
Email: fabrice.defever@city.ac.uk



Dr Swati DHINGRA

Associate
Trade

Tel:  0207 955 7804
Email: S.Dhingra@lse.ac.uk



Professor Jeremiah DITTMAR

Associate
Growth, Trade

Tel:  0203 486 2881
Email: J.E.Dittmar@lse.ac.uk



Dr Fadi HASSAN

Associate
Trade

Tel: +353 1 896 1667
Email: fhassan@tcd.ie



Dr Giammario IMPULLITTI

Associate
Trade

Email: g.impullitti@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 95 14733
Email: giammario.impullitti@nottingham.ac.uk



Mr Hua JIN

Research Assistant
Trade

Email: h.jin3@lse.ac.uk



Dr Elsa LEROMAIN

Research Economist
Trade

Email: E.Leromain@lse.ac.uk



Mr Madhav MALHOTRA

Summer Intern
Trade

Email: m.malhotra2@lse.ac.uk




Dr Kalina MANOVA

Associate
Trade

Email: k.manova@ucl.ac.uk



Dr Giordano MION

Associate
Trade

Email: g.mion@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01273 877598
Email: g.mion@sussex.ac.uk



Dr John MORROW

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7294
Email: J.Morrow1@lse.ac.uk




Mr Venu MOTHKOOR

Summer Intern
Trade

Email: v.g.moothkoor@lse.ac.uk




Dr Mirabelle MUÛLS

Associate
Trade

Tel: 02075948452
Email: m.muuls@imperial.ac.uk



Dr Dennis NOVY

Associate
Trade

Email: d.novy1@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 0247 615 0046
Email: d.novy@warwick.ac.uk



Dr Emanuel ORNELAS

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 5175
Email: e.a.ornelas@lse.ac.uk



Professor Gianmarco OTTAVIANO

Programme Director
Trade

Tel:  0207 955 6856
Email: G.I.Ottaviano@lse.ac.uk



Professor Henry OVERMAN

Director of The What Works Centre for Local Economic Growth and CEP Associate
Trade, Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 6581
Email: h.g.overman@lse.ac.uk



Mr Derek PILLAY

PhD Student
Trade

Email: d.k.pillay@lse.ac.uk



Dr Edward PINCHBECK

Research Officer
Urban Programme, Trade

Email: E.W.Pinchbeck@lse.ac.uk




Dr Frank PISCH

Associate
Trade

Email: F.Pisch@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +41712242347



Dr Veronica RAPPOPORT

Research Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7142
Email: V.E.Rappoport@lse.ac.uk




Dr Ferdinand RAUCH

Associate
Trade

Tel: +44(0)1865 281165
Email: ferdinand.rauch@economics.ox.ac.uk



Professor Stephen REDDING

Associate
Trade

Tel: 016092584016
Email: reddings@princeton.edu



Dr Thomas SAMPSON

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7408
Email: T.A.Sampson@lse.ac.uk



Dr Alessandro SFORZA

PhD Student
Trade

Email: A.sforza@lse.ac.uk




Dr Tommaso SONNO

Associate
Trade

Email: t.sonno@lse.ac.uk




Dr Claudia STEINWENDER

Associate
Trade

Email: csteinwe@mit.edu



Professor Daniel M. STURM

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7522
Email: d.m.sturm@lse.ac.uk




Mr Kohei TAKEDA

PhD Student
Trade

Email: k.takeda@lse.ac.uk



Dr Catherine THOMAS

Associate
Trade

Email: c.m.thomas@lse.ac.uk



Mr Ahmed USMAN

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: a.usman@lse.ac.uk