CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Labour Markets Staff

This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Mr Jan BAKKER

ORA
Labour Markets

Email: j.d.bakker@lse.ac.uk
Email: jan.bakker@economics.ox.ac.uk



Mr Andres BARRIOS FERNANDEZ

PhD Student
Labour Markets

Email: M.Barrios-Fernandez@lse.ac.uk



Dr Brian BELL

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 6957
Email: B.Bell1@lse.ac.uk
Email: brian.bell@kcl.ac.uk



Jack BLUNDELL

Summer Intern
Labour Markets

Email: jackblun@gmail.com



Professor Tito BOERI

Associate
Labour Markets

Email: T.M.Boeri@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +390258363323



Ms Giulia BOVINI

PhD student
Labour Markets

Email: G.Bovini@lse.ac.uk




Dr Pawel BUKOWSKI

Research officer
Labour Markets

Email: P.Bukowski@lse.ac.uk



Dr Andrew CLARK

Professorial Research Fellow
Labour Markets, Wellbeing

Tel: +33 (0)1 43 13 63 29
Email: andrew.clark@ens.fr



Mr Nikhil DATTA

ORA
Trade, Labour Markets

Email: n.datta@lse.ac.uk



Dr Mike ELSBY

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: 0131 650 8369
Email: mike.elsby@ed.ac.uk



Mr Nicola FONTANA

PhD student
Labour Markets

Email: n.fontana@lse.ac.uk



Ms Giulia GIUPPONI

ORA
Labour Markets

Email: G.Giupponi@lse.ac.uk



Dr Georg GRAETZ

Associate
Labour Markets

Email: G.Graetz@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +46 18 471 1594
Email: georg.graetz@nek.uu.se



Mr Gabriel HELLER-SAHLGREN

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: g.heller-sahlgren@lse.ac.uk



Mr Kilian HUBER

PhD student
Labour Markets

Email: k.huber@lse.ac.uk




Dr Tom KIRCHMAIER

Research Economist
Community, Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 6854
Email: t.kirchmaier@lse.ac.uk



Dr Henrik KLEVEN

PEP Director and Professor of Economics; CEP Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3548
Email: h.j.kleven@lse.ac.uk



Mr Felix KOENIG

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: F.Koenig@lse.ac.uk




Dr Attila LINDNER

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: 020 7679 5485
Email: a.lindner@ucl.ac.uk



Dr Marco MANACORDA

Research Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 020 7955 6647
Email: m.manacorda@lse.ac.uk



Professor Sir David METCALF

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 5902
Email: d.metcalf@lse.ac.uk




Dr Guy MICHAELS

Research Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7852 3518
Email: g.michaels@lse.ac.uk




Dr Maria MOLINA-DOMENE

Research Officer
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 7773
Email: M.Molina-Domene@lse.ac.uk



Dr Barbara PETRONGOLO

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 7799
Email: b.petrongolo@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +442078828421
Email: b.petrongolo@qmul.ac.uk



Professor Jörn-Steffen PISCHKE

Associate
Labour Markets, Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 6509
Email: s.pischke@lse.ac.uk




Dr Yona RUBINSTEIN

Associate
Labour Markets, Community

Tel:  0207 106 1262
Email: Y.Rubinstein@lse.ac.uk




Dr Johannes SPINNEWIJN

Lecturer in Economics; EOPP Associate; CEP Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7022
Email: j.spinnewijn@lse.ac.uk



Mr Hugo VILARES

PhD Student
Labour Markets

Email: h.f.vilares@lse.ac.uk



Professor Jonathan WADSWORTH

Senior Research Fellow
Labour Markets, Community

Tel:  020 7955 7063
Email: j.wadsworth@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01784 443464
Email: j.wadsworth@rhul.ac.uk