CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Growth Staff

This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Professor Philippe AGHION

Professor of Economics
Growth

Tel:  020 3486 2656
Email: P.Aghion@lse.ac.uk



Dr Ghazala AZMAT

Associate
Growth

Email: G.Y.Azmat@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33 1 45 49 76 39
Email: ghazala.azmat@sciencespo.fr



Dr Jordi BLANES I VIDAL

Research Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6041
Email: J.Blanes-I-Vidal@lse.ac.uk




Dr Nick BLOOM

Associate
Growth

Tel: +16507257836
Email: nbloom@stanford.edu



Mr Daniel CHANDLER

PhD Student
Growth

Email: D.Chandler1@lse.ac.uk



Dr Ali CHOUDHARY

International Associate
Growth

Email: Ali.Choudhary@sbp.org.pk



Mr Luca CITINO

PhD student
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7411
Email: L.Citino@lse.ac.uk




Dr Jonathan COLMER

Associate
Growth

Tel: 001-434-924-3525
Email: jmc4qg@virginia.edu



Dr Zack COOPER

Associate
Growth

Tel:  07725898597
Email: z.cooper@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +001 203 432-3483
Email: zachary.cooper@yale.edu



Mr Richard DAVIES

LSE Growth Commission Chief of Staff & CEP/ESRC Policy Fellow
Growth

Email: R.Davies@lse.ac.uk



Dr Laure DE PREUX

Research Officer
Growth, Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 7411
Email: l.b.dePreux@lse.ac.uk



Dr Antoine DECHEZLEPRÊTRE

Research Economist
Growth

Tel:  +44 (0)207 107 5145
Email: A.Dechezlepretre@lse.ac.uk




Professor Jeremiah DITTMAR

Associate
Growth, Trade

Tel:  0203 486 2881
Email: J.E.Dittmar@lse.ac.uk



Dr Mirko DRACA

Associate
Growth

Email: m.draca@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 24 765 23472
Email: m.draca@warwick.ac.uk



Dr Elias EINIÖ

Associate
Urban Programme, Growth

Email: e.einio@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +358-295-519-408
Email: elias.einio@vatt.fi



Professor Saul ESTRIN

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6692
Email: s.estrin@lse.ac.uk



Professor Luis GARICANO

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7107 5154
Email: l.garicano@lse.ac.uk




Professor Alessandro GAVAZZA

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7868
Email: a.gavazza@lse.ac.uk



Dr Christos GENAKOS

Research Economist
Growth

Tel: (+30) 210 8203 353
Email: cgenakos@aueb.gr



Professor Jonathan HASKEL

Associate
Growth

Email: j.haskel@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 8563



Mr Kilian HUBER

PhD student
Growth

Email: k.huber@lse.ac.uk




Renata LEMOS

Research Associate
Growth

Email: rlemos@worldbank.org




Dr Rocco MACCHIAVELLO

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7852 3536
Email: r.macchiavello@lse.ac.uk




Dr Ralf MARTIN

Programme Director
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6975
Email: r.martin@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 2615



Dr Stephan MAURER

Associate
Growth

Email: Stephan.maurer@uni-konstanz.de



Ms Kieu-Trang NGUYEN

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: k.nguyen@lse.ac.uk



Mr Simone PEDEMONTE

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: S.Pedemonte@lse.ac.uk



Dr Isabelle ROLAND

Research Economist
Growth

Tel:  020 7852 3522
Email: I.Roland@lse.ac.uk



Dr Raffaella SADUN

CEP Associate and Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School
Growth

Email: r.sadun@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +617 495 6190



Ms Daniela SCUR

Project Director World Management Survey
Growth

Email: D.Scur@lse.ac.uk
Email: daniela.scur@economics.ox.ac.uk



Dr Katalin SZEMEREDI

Research Officer
Growth

Email: K.Szemeredi@lse.ac.uk




Ms Anna VALERO

Research Officer
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7806
Email: a.a.Sivropoulos-Valero@lse.ac.uk




Professor John VAN REENEN

Associate
Growth

Email: vanreenen@MIT.edu
Tel: +1 617 253 2932



Professor Ulrich WAGNER

Research Associate
Growth

Tel: +49 (0) 621 181-1420
Email: Ulrich.wagner@uni-mannheim.de