CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Growth Staff

This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Professor Philippe AGHION

Professor of Economics
Growth

Tel:  020 3486 2656
Email: P.Aghion@lse.ac.uk



Dr Ghazala AZMAT

Associate
Growth, Labour Markets

Email: G.Y.Azmat@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33 1 45 49 76 39
Email: ghazala.azmat@sciencespo.fr



Dr Jordi BLANES I VIDAL

Research Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6041
Email: J.Blanes-I-Vidal@lse.ac.uk




Dr Nick BLOOM

Associate
Growth

Tel: +16507257836
Email: nbloom@stanford.edu



Johannes BOEHM

Associate
Growth, Trade

Email: J.M.Boehm@lse.ac.uk




Mr Nicolas CHANUT

PhD Student
Growth

Email: n.chanut@lse.ac.uk



Dr Ali CHOUDHARY

International Associate
Growth

Email: Ali.Choudhary@sbp.org.pk



Dr Jonathan COLMER

Associate
Growth

Tel: 001-434-924-3525
Email: jmc4qg@virginia.edu



Dr Zack COOPER

Associate
Growth

Tel: +001 203 432-3483
Email: zachary.cooper@yale.edu



Prof Decio COVIELLO

Associate
Growth

Email: decio.coviello@gmail.com
Tel: +1.514.213.1066



Dr Chiara CRISCUOLO

Associate
Growth

Tel:  +33 1 4524 7968
Email: chiara.criscuolo@oecd.org




Mr Richard DAVIES

ESRC Innovation Fellow
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6976
Email: R.Davies@lse.ac.uk




Dr Antoine DECHEZLEPRÊTRE

Research Economist
Growth

Tel:  +44 (0)207 107 5145
Email: A.Dechezlepretre@lse.ac.uk




Professor Jeremiah DITTMAR

Associate
Growth, Trade

Tel:  0203 486 2881
Email: J.E.Dittmar@lse.ac.uk



Dr Mirko DRACA

Associate
Growth

Tel: +44 24 765 23472
Email: m.draca@warwick.ac.uk



Dr Elias EINIÖ

Associate
Urban Programme, Growth

Email: e.einio@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +358-295-519-408
Email: elias.einio@vatt.fi



Professor Saul ESTRIN

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6692
Email: s.estrin@lse.ac.uk



Professor Alessandro GAVAZZA

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7868
Email: a.gavazza@lse.ac.uk



Dr Christos GENAKOS

Associate
Growth

Tel: (+30) 210 8203 353
Email: cgenakos@aueb.gr



Professor Jonathan HASKEL

Associate
Growth

Email: j.haskel@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 8563



Dr Renata LEMOS

Research Associate
Growth

Email: rlemos@worldbank.org




Mr Jiaqi LI

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: j.li130@lse.ac.uk



Dr Rocco MACCHIAVELLO

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7852 3536
Email: r.macchiavello@lse.ac.uk




Dr Ralf MARTIN

Programme Director
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7063
Email: r.martin@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 2615



Dr Stephan MAURER

Associate
Growth, Labour Markets

Email: Stephan.maurer@uni-konstanz.de



Mr Dan MEAD

Summer Intern
Growth

Email: d.j.mead@lse.ac.uk



Dr Myra MOHNEN

Associate
Growth

Email: m.m.mohnen@lse.ac.uk



Dr Isabelle ROLAND

Associate
Growth

Email: I.Roland@lse.ac.uk




Dr Raffaella SADUN

CEP Associate and Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School
Growth

Tel: +617 495 6190
Email: rsadun@hbs.edu



Dr Daniela SCUR

Project Director - World Management Survey
Growth

Email: D.Scur@lse.ac.uk
Email: daniela.scur@bsg.ox.ac.uk



Ms Rahat SIDDIQUE

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: R.Siddique@lse.ac.uk



Ms Anna VALERO

ESRC Innovation Fellow
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6975
Email: a.a.Sivropoulos-Valero@lse.ac.uk




Professor John VAN REENEN

Associate
Growth

Email: j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +1 617 253 2932
Email: vanreenen@MIT.edu



Professor Ulrich WAGNER

Research Associate
Growth

Tel: +49 (0) 621 181-1420
Email: Ulrich.wagner@uni-mannheim.de