LSE CEP LSE
Centre for Economic Performance (CEP)

Globalisation Staff

[photo: Gianmarco Ottaviano] The programme director is Prof. Gianmarco Ottaviano
Room: 32L 2.27A
Tel: +44 (0)20 7055 6856
Email: g.i.ottaviano@lse.ac.uk
This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z


Mr Iain BAMFORD
Occasional Research Assistant
Globalisation
Email: I.A.Bamford@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gianluca BENIGNO
Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7955 7807
Email: g.benigno@lse.ac.uk

Dr Giuseppe BERLINGIERI
Associate
Globalisation
Email: g.berlingieri@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33145248673
Email: giuseppe.berlingieri@oecd.org

Dr Andrew B. BERNARD
Associate
Globalisation
Tel: +1 603 646 0302
Email: andrew.b.bernard@dartmouth.edu

Professor Timothy BESLEY
School Professor of Economics and Political Science; EOPP Associate
Globalisation
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6702
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk

Ms Esther Ann BOLER
Visiting PhD student
Globalisation
Email: e.a.boler@econ.uio.no

Dr Peter BOONE
Associate
Globalisation, Effective Intervention
Email: pb@effint.org

Ms Barbara BRATTA
Visitor
Globalisation

Dr Holger BREINLICH
Research Associate
Globalisation
Email: h.breinlich@lse.ac.uk

Ms Bianca DE PAOLI
Associate
Globalisation
Email: bianca.depaoli@ny.frb.org

Dr Fabrice DEFEVER
Research Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7852 3530
Email: f.defever@lse.ac.uk

Dr Swati DHINGRA
Senior Lecturer
Globalisation
Tel:  0207 955 7804
Email: S.Dhingra@lse.ac.uk

Professor Jeremiah DITTMAR
Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  0207 3486 2881
Email: J.E.Dittmar@lse.ac.uk

Mr Damien DUSSAUX
Occasional Research Assistant
Globalisation

Mr Benjamin FABER
Occasional Research Assistant
Globalisation
Email: b.s.faber@lse.ac.uk
Email: benfaber@econ.berkeley.edu

Mr Jason GARRED
PhD Student
Globalisation
Email: j.d.garred@lse.ac.uk

Dr Daniela GLOCKER
Researcher
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7955 6962
Email: D.Glocker@lse.ac.uk

Prof Keith HEAD
Visitor
Globalisation
Email: K.Head@lse.ac.uk

Mr Hanwei HUANG
Occasional Research Assistant
Globalisation
Email: H.Huang7@lse.ac.uk

Dr Keyu JIN
Associate
Globalisation, Macro Programme
Tel:  020 7955 7524
Email: k.jin@lse.ac.uk

Ms Reka JUHASZ
Occasional Research Assistant
Globalisation
Email: r.juhasz1@lse.ac.uk

Ms Yatang LIN
Occasional Research Assistant
Globalisation
Email: y.lin18@lse.ac.uk

Dr Giordano MION
Associate
Globalisation
Email: g.mion@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01483 683176
Email: g.mion@surrey.ac.uk

Dr John MORROW
Research Economist
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7955 7294
Email: J.Morrow1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Monika MRAZOVA
Associate
Globalisation
Email: M.Mrazova@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 686 959
Email: m.mrazova@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Mirabelle MUÛLS
Associate
Globalisation
Email: m.p.muuls@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 02075948452
Email: m.muuls@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Dennis NOVY
Associate
Globalisation
Tel: 0247 615 0046
Email: d.novy@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Emanuel ORNELAS
Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7955 5175
Email: e.a.ornelas@lse.ac.uk

Professor Gianmarco OTTAVIANO
Programme Director
Globalisation
Tel:  0207 955 6856
Email: G.I.Ottaviano@lse.ac.uk

Professor Henry OVERMAN
Director of The What Works Centre for Local Economic Growth and CEP Associate
Globalisation, Spatial Economics
Tel:  020 7955 6581
Email: h.g.overman@lse.ac.uk

Ms Evangelia PATELI
Visitor
Globalisation
Email: E.Pateli@lse.ac.uk

Mr Edward PINCHBECK
Occasional Research Assistant
Macro Programme, Globalisation
Email: E.W.Pinchbeck@lse.ac.uk

Mr Frank PISCH
Occasional Research Assistant
Globalisation
Email: F.Pisch@lse.ac.uk

Dr Veronica RAPPOPORT
Research Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7955 7142
Email: V.E.Rappoport@lse.ac.uk

Dr Ferdinand RAUCH
Associate
Globalisation
Tel: +44(0)1865 281165
Email: ferdinand.rauch@economics.ox.ac.uk

Professor Stephen REDDING
Associate
Globalisation
Email: s.j.redding@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 016092584016
Email: reddings@princeton.edu

Dr Thomas SAMPSON
Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7955 7408
Email: T.A.Sampson@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter SCHOTT
Associate
Globalisation
Email: peter.schott@yale.edu
Tel: +1 203 436 4260
Email: peter.schott@yale.edu

Dr Claudia STEINWENDER
Associate
Globalisation
Email: cs21@princeton.edu

Dr Daniel M. STURM
Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  020 7955 7522
Email: d.m.sturm@lse.ac.uk

Dr Catherine THOMAS
Reader in Managerial Economics and Strategy
Globalisation
Email: c.m.thomas@lse.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaus WOLF
Research Associate
Globalisation
Tel:  024 7652 4462
Email: Nikolaus.Wolf@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Linda YUEH
Associate
Globalisation
Email: l.yueh@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1865 279023
Email: linda.yueh@economics.ox.ac.uk