CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Community Staff

This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Dr Michael AMIOR

Associate
Community

Email: M.A.Amior@lse.ac.uk
Email: michael.amior@mail.huji.ac.il



Mr Diego BATTISTON

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Tel:  020 7955 6981
Email: D.E.battiston@lse.ac.uk




Dr Dominik HANGARTNER

Associate
Community

Tel:  020 7955 6982
Email: d.hangartner@lse.ac.uk




Ms Ria IVANDIC

Occasional Research Assistant
Community, Labour Markets

Email: R.Ivandic@lse.ac.uk



Ms Madhavi JHA

Summer Intern
Community

Email: m.jha1@lse.ac.uk



Professor Tom KIRCHMAIER

Visiting Senior Fellow
Community, Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 6854
Email: t.kirchmaier@lse.ac.uk



Dr Monica LANGELLA

Research Officer
Community

Tel:  020 7852 3574
Email: m.langella@lse.ac.uk



Professor Stephen MACHIN

CEP Director
Education and Skills, Labour Markets, Community

Tel:  020 7955 7443
Email: cep.director@lse.ac.uk
Email: S.J.Machin@lse.ac.uk



Professor Alan MANNING

Associate
Community

Tel:  020 7955 6078
Email: a.manning@lse.ac.uk




Dr Yona RUBINSTEIN

Associate
Labour Markets, Community

Tel:  0207 106 1262
Email: Y.Rubinstein@lse.ac.uk




Ms Naomi VICKERS

Visiting Researcher
Community

Email: naomivickers@college.harvard.edu



Ms Carmen VILLA - LLERA

Occasional Research Assistant
Community, Labour Markets

Email: C.Villa-Llera@lse.ac.uk




Professor Jonathan WADSWORTH

Senior Research Fellow
Labour Markets, Community

Tel:  020 7955 7063
Email: j.wadsworth@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01784 443464
Email: j.wadsworth@rhul.ac.uk



Prof Robert WITT

Associate
Community

Tel:  020 7955 6976
Email: r.witt@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01483 686954
Email: r.witt@surrey.ac.uk