CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Staff beginning with S

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with S.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Dr Raffaella SADUN

CEP Associate and Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School
Growth

Tel: +617 495 6190
Email: rsadun@hbs.edu



Ms Tajender SAGOO

Administrative Assistant
Support

Tel:  020 7955 6648
Email: t.sagoo@lse.ac.uk



Dr Thomas SAMPSON

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7408
Email: T.A.Sampson@lse.ac.uk



Dr Rosa SANCHIS-GUARNER

Research Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7852 3592
Email: M.R.Sanchis-Guarner-Herrero@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6452
Email: r.sanchis-guarner@imperial.ac.uk



Dr Matteo SANDI

Research Economist
Education and Skills, Community

Email: m.sandi@lse.ac.uk




Mr Luis SCHMIDT

Research Assistant
Education and Skills

Email: l.e.schmidt-rivera@lse.ac.uk



Mr Patrick SCHNEIDER

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: p.schneider4@lse.ac.uk



Dr Vincenzo SCRUTINIO

Associate
Labour Markets, Education and Skills

Email: vincenzo.scrutinio@unibo.it



Dr Daniela SCUR

Research Associate
Growth

Email: D.Scur@lse.ac.uk
Email: dscur@mit.edu



Ms Sara SIGNORELLI

Visiting PhD student
Education and Skills

Email: S.Signorelli@lse.ac.uk



Professor Olmo SILVA

Research Associate
Education and Skills, Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 6036
Email: o.silva@lse.ac.uk




Dr Tommaso SONNO

Associate
Trade

Email: t.sonno@lse.ac.uk
Email: tommaso.sonno@unibo.it



Dr Johannes SPINNEWIJN

Lecturer in Economics; EOPP Associate; CEP Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7022
Email: j.spinnewijn@lse.ac.uk



Dr Claudia STEINWENDER

Associate
Trade

Tel: +6172537974
Email: csteinwe@mit.edu



Professor Daniel M. STURM

Associate
Trade, Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 7522
Email: d.m.sturm@lse.ac.uk




Dr Maria SÁNCHEZ-VIDAL

Associate
Urban Programme

Email: m.sanchez-vidal@lse.ac.uk