CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Staff beginning with S

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with S.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Dr Raffaella SADUN

CEP Associate and Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School
Growth

Tel: +617 495 6190
Email: rsadun@hbs.edu



Ms Tajender SAGOO

Administrative Assistant
Support

Tel:  020 7955 6648
Email: t.sagoo@lse.ac.uk



Mr Diogo SALGADO-BAPTISTA

Summer Intern
Wellbeing

Email: d.m.salgado-baptista@lse.ac.uk



Dr Thomas SAMPSON

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7408
Email: T.A.Sampson@lse.ac.uk



Dr Rosa SANCHIS-GUARNER

Research Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7852 3592
Email: M.R.Sanchis-Guarner-Herrero@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6452
Email: r.sanchis-guarner@imperial.ac.uk



Dr Matteo SANDI

Research Economist CVER
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 7010
Email: m.sandi@lse.ac.uk




Mr Vincenzo SCRUTINIO

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Email: V.Scrutinio@lse.ac.uk




Dr Daniela SCUR

Project Director - World Management Survey
Growth

Email: D.Scur@lse.ac.uk
Email: daniela.scur@bsg.ox.ac.uk



Dr Alessandro SFORZA

PhD Student
Trade

Email: A.sforza@lse.ac.uk




Professor Olmo SILVA

Research Associate
Education and Skills, Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 6036
Email: o.silva@lse.ac.uk



Mr Archit SINGHAL

Summer Intern
Trade

Email: a.singhal7@lse.ac.uk



Dr Tommaso SONNO

Associate
Trade

Email: t.sonno@lse.ac.uk




Dr Johannes SPINNEWIJN

Lecturer in Economics; EOPP Associate; CEP Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7022
Email: j.spinnewijn@lse.ac.uk



Dr Claudia STEINWENDER

Associate
Trade

Email: csteinwe@mit.edu



Professor Daniel M. STURM

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7522
Email: d.m.sturm@lse.ac.uk




Dr Maria SÁNCHEZ-VIDAL

Research Economist
Urban Programme

Email: m.sanchez-vidal@lse.ac.uk
Email: mariasanchez@ub.edu