CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Staff beginning with B

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with B.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Mr Jan BAKKER

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets, Trade, Urban Programme

Email: j.d.bakker@lse.ac.uk
Email: jan.bakker@economics.ox.ac.uk



Ms Anita BARDHAN-ROY

Information Manager
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7796
Email: a.bardhan-roy@lse.ac.uk




Dr Andrés BARRIOS FERNANDEZ

Associate
Labour Markets

Email: M.Barrios-Fernandez@lse.ac.uk
Email: andresbarriosf.github.io



Dr Diego BATTISTON

Associate
Community

Email: D.E.battiston@lse.ac.uk
Email: diego.battiston@ne.su.se



Dr Brian BELL

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 6957
Email: B.Bell1@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 02078364068
Email: brian.bell@kcl.ac.uk



Dr Clement BELLET

Associate
Wellbeing

Email: bellet@ese.eur.nl



Dr Antonin BERGEAUD

Associate
Growth

Email: antonin.bergeaud@gmail.com



Dr Giuseppe BERLINGIERI

Associate
Trade

Tel: +33(0)13449723
Email: giuseppe.berlingieri@gmail.com



Dr Andrew B. BERNARD

Associate
Trade

Email: A.Bernard2@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +1 603 646 0302
Email: andrew.b.bernard@tuck.dartmouth.edu



Professor Timothy BESLEY

Professor of Economics and Political Science & W. Arthur Lewis Professor of Development Economics and CEP Associate
Trade

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6702
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk



Ms Shania BHALOTIA

Research Assistant
Trade

Email: s.bhalotia@lse.ac.uk



Dr Marcus BIERMANN

Associate
Trade

Email: M.Biermann@lse.ac.uk
Email: marcus.biermann@uclouvain.be



Dr Jo BLANDEN

Research Associate
Education and Skills, Wellbeing

Tel: 01483 682770
Email: j.blanden@surrey.ac.uk



Dr Nick BLOOM

Associate
Growth

Tel: +16507257836
Email: nbloom@stanford.edu



Mr Jack BLUNDELL

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: j.r.blundell@lse.ac.uk



Dr Johannes BOEHM

Associate
Growth, Trade

Email: J.M.Boehm@lse.ac.uk




Professor Tito BOERI

Associate
Labour Markets

Email: T.M.Boeri@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +390258363323



Dr Clément BOSQUET

Associate
Urban Programme

Email: C.Bosquet@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33134256253
Email: clement.bosquet@u-cergy.fr



Mr Frank BOWLEY

CVER Visiting Fellow
Education and Skills

Email: f.bowley@lse.ac.uk




Professor Holger BREINLICH

Research Associate
Trade

Email: h.breinlich@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1483 689927
Email: h.breinlich@surrey.ac.uk



Dr Pawel BUKOWSKI

Research officer
Labour Markets

Tel:  02079557773
Email: P.Bukowski@lse.ac.uk



Dr Esther Ann BØLER

Associate
Trade

Email: e.boler@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 2636
Email: e.boler@imperial.ac.uk