CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Staff beginning with B

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with B.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Mr Jan BAKKER

ORA
Labour Markets

Email: j.d.bakker@lse.ac.uk
Email: jan.bakker@economics.ox.ac.uk



Mr Aniket BAKSY

ORA
Trade

Email: a.baksy@lse.ac.uk.



Ms Anita BARDHAN-ROY

Information Manager
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7796
Email: a.bardhan-roy@lse.ac.uk




Mr Andres BARRIOS FERNANDEZ

PhD Student
Labour Markets

Email: M.Barrios-Fernandez@lse.ac.uk



Mr Neeraj BARUAH

Geographic Information Specialist
Urban Programme

Tel:  02079557792
Email: n.g.baruah@lse.ac.uk




Mr Diego BATTISTON

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Email: D.E.battiston@lse.ac.uk




Dr Brian BELL

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 6973
Email: B.Bell1@lse.ac.uk
Email: brian.bell@kcl.ac.uk



Mr Clement BELLET

Research Officer
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 3597
Email: clement.bellet@gmail.com



Mr Antonin BERGEAUD

ORA
Growth

Email: A.Bergeaud@lse.ac.uk



Dr Giuseppe BERLINGIERI

Associate
Trade

Email: g.berlingieri@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33145248673
Email: giuseppe.berlingieri@oecd.org



Dr Andrew B. BERNARD

Associate
Trade

Tel: +1 603 646 0302
Email: andrew.b.bernard@tuck.dartmouth.edu



Ms Sandra BERNICK

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: s.bernick@lse.ac.uk
Email: s.bernick15@imperial.ac.uk



Prof Tim BESLEY

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7966 6702
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk



Mr Marcus BIERMANN

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: M.Biermann@lse.ac.uk



Mr James BISHOP

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Email: J.Bishop@lse.ac.uk



Dr Jo BLANDEN

Research Associate
Education and Skills, Wellbeing

Tel: 01483 682770
Email: j.blanden@surrey.ac.uk



Dr Jordi BLANES I VIDAL

Research Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6041
Email: J.Blanes-I-Vidal@lse.ac.uk




Dr Nick BLOOM

Associate
Growth

Tel: +16507257836
Email: nbloom@stanford.edu



Professor Tito BOERI

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7852 3518
Email: T.M.Boeri@lse.ac.uk



Dr Clement BOSQUET

Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7852 3571
Email: C.Bosquet@lse.ac.uk




Ms Giulia BOVINI

PhD student
Labour Markets

Email: G.Bovini@lse.ac.uk




Mr Frank BOWLEY

CVER Visiting Fellow
Education and Skills

Email: f.bowley@lse.ac.uk




Dr Philippe BRACKE

Associate
Urban Programme

Email: P.Bracke@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 07908497435
Email: philippe.bracke@gmail.com



Prof Holger BREINLICH

Research Associate
Trade

Email: h.breinlich@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 95 15473
Email: Holger.Breinlich@nottingham.ac.uk



Dr Pawel BUKOWSKI

Research officer
Labour Markets

Email: P.Bukowski@lse.ac.uk



Dr Esther Ann BØLER

Associate
Trade

Email: e.boler@lse.ac.uk
Email: e.boler@imperial.ac.uk