CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

Staff beginning with A

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with A.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Ms Sierene ABDELSAYED

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Email: s.a.abdelsayed@lse.ac.uk




Professor Abi ADAMS-PRASSL

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: 01865 618703
Email: abi.adams@economics.ox.ac.uk



Professor Philippe AGHION

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 3486 2656
Email: P.Aghion@lse.ac.uk



Dr Gabriel AHLFELDT

Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7852 3785
Email: g.ahlfeldt@lse.ac.uk



Mr Rasif ALAKBAROV

PhD Student
Growth

Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk



Dr Michael AMIOR

Associate
Community

Email: M.A.Amior@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +9725883121
Email: michael.amior@mail.huji.ac.il



Dr Mary AMITI

Visiting Professor
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7525
Email: m.amiti@lse.ac.uk
Email: mary.amiti@gmail.com



Dr Esteban AUCEJO

Associate
Education and Skills

Email: e.m.aucejo@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +14809657350
Email: Esteban.Aucejo@asu.edu



Dr Ghazala AZMAT

Associate
Growth, Labour Markets

Email: G.Y.Azmat@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33 1 45 49 76 39
Email: ghazala.azmat@sciencespo.fr