CEP LSE RSS Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter

CEP People

All Staff

This is a full list of academic, research and administrative staff, in alphabetical order.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z



Professor Philippe AGHION

Professor of Economics
Growth

Tel:  02079553516
Email: P.Aghion@lse.ac.uk



Dr Michael AMIOR

Research Officer
Community

Email: M.A.Amior@lse.ac.uk




Ms Esther ARENAS ARROYO

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: e.arenas-arroyo@qmul.ac.uk



Dr Esteban AUCEJO

Assistant Professor
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 3563
Email: e.m.aucejo@lse.ac.uk



Dr Ghazala AZMAT

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7063
Email: G.Y.Azmat@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7882 8847
Email: g.azmat@qmul.ac.uk



Mr Giacomo BAGARELLA

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: G.Bagarella@lse.ac.uk



Mr Ed BALLS

Visiting Senior Fellow
Growth

Email: ed@edballs.com



Ms Anita BARDHAN-ROY

Information Manager
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7796
Email: a.bardhan-roy@lse.ac.uk




Mr Andres BARRIOS FERNANDEZ

PhD Student
Labour Markets

Email: M.Barrios-Fernandez@lse.ac.uk



Mr Neeraj BARUAH

Geographic Information Specialist
Urban Programme

Tel:  02079557792
Email: n.g.baruah@lse.ac.uk




Mr Diego BATTISTON

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Email: D.E.battiston@lse.ac.uk




Dr Brian BELL

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6973
Email: B.Bell1@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 271064
Email: brian.bell@economics.ox.ac.uk



Dr Gianluca BENIGNO

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7807
Email: g.benigno@lse.ac.uk



Dr Giuseppe BERLINGIERI

Associate
Trade

Email: g.berlingieri@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33145248673
Email: giuseppe.berlingieri@oecd.org



Dr Andrew B. BERNARD

Associate
Trade

Tel: +1 603 646 0302
Email: andrew.b.bernard@dartmouth.edu



Mr Marcus BIERMANN

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: M.Biermann@lse.ac.uk



Dr Jo BLANDEN

Research Associate
Education and Skills, Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 3516
Tel: 01483 682770
Email: j.blanden@surrey.ac.uk



Dr Jordi BLANES I VIDAL

Research Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6041
Email: J.Blanes-I-Vidal@lse.ac.uk




Dr Nick BLOOM

Associate
Growth

Tel: +16507257836
Email: nbloom@stanford.edu



Johannes BOEHM

Associate
Growth

Email: J.M.Boehm@lse.ac.uk




Professor Tito BOERI

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7852 3518
Email: T.M.Boeri@lse.ac.uk



Ms Esther Ann BOLER

Visiting PhD student
Trade

Email: e.a.boler@econ.uio.no



Dr Clement BOSQUET

Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7852 3571
Email: C.Bosquet@lse.ac.uk




Ms Giulia BOVINI

PhD student
Labour Markets

Email: G.Bovini@lse.ac.uk




Dr Philippe BRACKE

Associate
Urban Programme

Email: P.Bracke@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 07908497435
Email: philippe.bracke@gmail.com



Dr Holger BREINLICH

Research Associate
Trade

Email: h.breinlich@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 95 15473
Email: Holger.Breinlich@nottingham.ac.uk



Ms Jo CANTLAY

Events /Centre for the Economics of Education Administrator
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7285
Email: j.m.cantlay@lse.ac.uk



Mr Daniel CHANDLER

PhD Student
Growth

Email: D.Chandler1@lse.ac.uk



Mr Luca CITINO

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: L.Citino@lse.ac.uk




Dr Andrew CLARK

Professorial Research Fellow
Labour Markets, Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 7428
Tel: +33 (0)1 43 13 63 29
Email: andrew.clark@ens.fr



Professor David CLARK

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel: 020 7848 0245



Mrs Linda CLEAVELY

Personal Assistant to Director
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7049
Email: l.f.cleavely@lse.ac.uk



Dr John COLEMAN

Associate
Wellbeing

Email: john.coleman@education.ox.ac.uk



Mr Jonathan COLMER

PhD Student
Growth

Email: j.m.colmer@lse.ac.uk



Dr Zack COOPER

Associate
Growth

Tel:  07725898597
Email: z.cooper@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +001 203 432-3483
Email: zachary.cooper@yale.edu



Dr Francesca CORNAGLIA

Research Associate
Labour Markets, Wellbeing, Community

Email: f.cornaglia@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 5800
Email: f.cornaglia@ucl.ac.uk



Mr Rui COSTA

Occasional Research Assistant
Education and Skills

Email: rui.mvm.costa@gmail.com



Dr Joan COSTA FONT

Research Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 6484
Email: j.costa-font@lse.ac.uk



Dr Jan-Emmanuel DE NEVE

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 7447
Email: J.De-Neve@lse.ac.uk



Ms Marta DE PHILIPPIS

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets, Education and Skills

Email: M.De-Philippis@lse.ac.uk



Dr Laure DE PREUX

Research Officer
Growth, Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 7411
Email: l.b.dePreux@lse.ac.uk



Dr Antoine DECHEZLEPRETRE

Research Economist
Growth

Tel:  +44 (0)207 107 5145
Email: A.Dechezlepretre@lse.ac.uk




Dr Fabrice DEFEVER

Research Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7852 3530
Email: f.defever@lse.ac.uk



Dr Swati DHINGRA

Senior Lecturer
Trade

Tel:  0207 955 7804
Email: S.Dhingra@lse.ac.uk



Professor Jeremiah DITTMAR

Associate
Trade

Tel:  0203 486 2881
Email: J.E.Dittmar@lse.ac.uk



Professor Paul DOLAN

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  0207 955 7237
Email: P.H.Dolan@lse.ac.uk




Mr Mirko DRACA

Associate
Growth

Email: m.draca@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 24 765 23472
Email: m.draca@warwick.ac.uk



Ms Helen DURRANT

Publications Administrator
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7395
Email: h.durrant@lse.ac.uk



Mr Dennis EGGER

Research Assistant
Trade

Email: D.T.Egger@lse.ac.uk



Dr Mike ELSBY

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: 0131 650 8369
Email: mike.elsby@ed.ac.uk



Professor Saul ESTRIN

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6692
Email: s.estrin@lse.ac.uk



Dr Sara EVANS-LACKO

Research Associate
Wellbeing

Tel: 0207 848 0619
Email: sara.evans-lacko@kcl.ac.uk



Mr Andrew EYLES

Research Assistant
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 6640
Email: a.eyles@lse.ac.uk



Dr Giulia FAGGIO

Research Economist
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7852 3592
Email: g.faggio1@lse.ac.uk




Dr Sarah FLECHE

Research Officer
Wellbeing

Email: S.Fleche@lse.ac.uk




Dr Simon FRANKLIN

Research Economist
Urban Programme

Email: s.franklin1@lse.ac.uk




Professor Richard FREEMAN

Senior Research Fellow
Labour Markets

Email: r.b.freeman@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +1 617 588 0305
Email: freeman@nber.org



Mr Raphael FUHRER

Visitor
Urban Programme

Email: R.Fuhrer@lse.ac.uk




Professor Luis GARICANO

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7107 5154
Email: l.garicano@lse.ac.uk




Dr Christos GENAKOS

Research Economist
Growth

Tel: (+30) 210 8203 353
Email: cgenakos@aueb.gr



Mr Alexandre GEORGIEFF

PhD student
Wellbeing

Email: A.georgieff@lse.ac.uk



Professor Steve GIBBONS

Associate
Education and Skills, Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 6245
Email: s.gibbons@lse.ac.uk




Ms Giulia GIUPPONI

PhD student
Labour Markets

Email: G.Giupponi@lse.ac.uk



Dr Georg GRAETZ

Associate
Labour Markets

Email: G.Graetz@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +46 18 471 1594
Email: georg.graetz@nek.uu.se



Ms Anna GRAHAM

Administration and Communications Officer
Support

Tel:  020 7955 6648
Email: a.graham@lse.ac.uk




Ms Inna GRINIS

PhD student
Growth

Email: I.Grinis@lse.ac.uk




Professor Jonathan HASKEL

Associate
Growth

Email: j.haskel@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 8563



Dr Fadi HASSAN

Associate
Trade

Tel: +353 1 896 1667
Email: fhassan@tcd.ie



Dr Keith HEAD

Associate
Trade

Tel: (604) 822-8492
Email: keith.head@sauder.ubc.ca



Mr Christian HELMERS

Associate
Urban Programme

Email: C.R.Helmers@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +34916248711
Email: christian.helmers@uc3m.es



Professor Vernon HENDERSON

Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  02079556180
Email: J.V.Henderson@lse.ac.uk



Dr Christian HILBER

Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 5016
Email: c.hilber@lse.ac.uk




Mr Hanwei HUANG

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: H.Huang7@lse.ac.uk



Mr Kilian HUBER

PhD student
Labour Markets

Email: k.huber@lse.ac.uk




Mr Wolf-Fabian HUNGERLAND

Visiting PhD student
Trade

Email: W.Hungerland@lse.ac.uk



Ms Claudia HUPKAU

Research Economist
Education and Skills

Tel:  0207 852 3578
Email: c.hupkau@lse.ac.uk



Mr Joe JOANNES

Information Systems Administrator
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7433
Email: j.joannes@lse.ac.uk




Ms Aleksandra KATOLIK

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: Aleksandra.katolik@warwick.ac.uk



Dr Georgios KAVETSOS

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 7453
Email: g.kavetsos@lse.ac.uk



Professor Susanna KHAVUL

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7653
Email: s.khavul@lse.ac.uk



Dr Henrik KLEVEN

PEP Director and Professor of Economics; CEP Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3548
Email: h.j.kleven@lse.ac.uk



Professor Martin KNAPP

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 6225
Email: m.knapp@lse.ac.uk



Mr Felix KOENIG

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: F.Koenig@lse.ac.uk



Ms Alice KUEGLER

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: a.kuegler@lse.ac.uk



Mr Keith LAI

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Email: k.t.lai@lse.ac.uk
Email: uctpkkt@live.ucl.ac.uk



Ms Monica LANGELLA

Research Officer
Community

Email: m.langella@lse.ac.uk



Professor Richard LAYARD

Programme Director
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 7048
Email: r.layard@lse.ac.uk



Mr Yuhsiang LEI

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Email: y.lei@lse.ac.uk




Ms Nuarpear LEKFUANGFU

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 6974
Email: N.W.lekfuangfu@lse.ac.uk




Ms Renata LEMOS

Research Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7788
Email: R.Lemos@lse.ac.uk




Mr Anthony LEPINTEUR

Visiting PhD student
Wellbeing

Email: A.lepinteur@lse.ac.uk




Ms Yatang LIN

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: y.lin18@lse.ac.uk



Ms Maria LOPEZ-URIBE

Occasional Research Assistant
Education and Skills

Email: M.D.Lopez-Uribe@lse.ac.uk



Dr Grace LORDAN

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 6768
Email: g.lordan@lse.ac.uk



Professor Stephen MACHIN

CEP Research Director, Programme Director Labour Markets
Education and Skills, Community

Tel:  020 7955 7443
Email: S.J.Machin@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 020-7504-5870
Email: s.machin@ucl.ac.uk



Dr Marco MANACORDA

Research Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 020 7955 6647
Email: m.manacorda@lse.ac.uk



Professor Alan MANNING

Programme Director
Community

Tel:  020 7955 6078
Email: a.manning@lse.ac.uk




Dr Kalina MANOVA

Associate
Trade

Email: K.Manova@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01865(2)81288
Email: kalina.manova@economics.ox.ac.uk



Dr Olivier MARIE

Associate
Education and Skills

Email: o.marie@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +31 (0)43 38 84605
Email: o.marie@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Dr Ralf MARTIN

Research Fellow
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6975
Email: r.martin@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 2615



Mr Stephan MAURER

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: s.e.maurer@lse.ac.uk




Mr Eric MAURIN

CEE International Research Associate
Education and Skills

Email: eric.maurin@ens.fr




Professor Sandra MCNALLY

Director
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 7579
Email: s.mcnally1@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01483 686 955
Email: s.mcnally@surrey.ac.uk



Professor Sir David METCALF

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 5902
Email: d.metcalf@lse.ac.uk




Dr Guy MICHAELS

Research Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7852 3518
Email: g.michaels@lse.ac.uk




Dr Giordano MION

Associate
Trade

Email: g.mion@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01273 877598
Email: g.mion@sussex.ac.uk



Dr Maria MOLINA-DOMENE

Research Officer
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 7773
Email: M.Molina-Domene@lse.ac.uk



Dr John MORROW

Research Economist
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7294
Email: J.Morrow1@lse.ac.uk



Dr Richard MURPHY

Associate
Education and Skills

Email: r.j.murphy@lse.ac.uk




Dr Mirabelle MUÛLS

Associate
Trade

Email: m.p.muuls@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 02075948452
Email: m.muuls@imperial.ac.uk



Dr Max NATHAN

Research Fellow
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 3591
Email: M.A.Nathan@lse.ac.uk




Ms Kieu-Trang NGUYEN

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth

Email: k.nguyen@lse.ac.uk



Ms Dzahmilya NIGMATULINA

Research Assistant
Urban Programme

Email: d.nigmatulina@lse.ac.uk




Dr Dennis NOVY

Associate
Trade

Tel: 0247 615 0046
Email: d.novy@warwick.ac.uk



Professor Gus O'DONNELL

Visiting Professor
Wellbeing





Ms Harriet OGBORN

Executive Assistant to Wellbeing Programme Director
Wellbeing

Tel:  0207 955 7048
Email: H.Ogborn@lse.ac.uk




Dr Emanuel ORNELAS

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 5175
Email: e.a.ornelas@lse.ac.uk



Professor Gianmarco OTTAVIANO

Programme Director
Trade

Tel:  0207 955 6856
Email: G.I.Ottaviano@lse.ac.uk



Professor Henry OVERMAN

Director of The What Works Centre for Local Economic Growth and CEP Associate
Trade, Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7955 6581
Email: h.g.overman@lse.ac.uk



Ms Evangelia PATELI

Visitor
Trade

Email: E.Pateli@lse.ac.uk



Mr Simone PEDEMONTE

Occasional Research Assistant
Growth





Mr Panu PELKONEN

Associate
Urban Programme

Tel: 01273678628
Email: p.o.pelkonen@sussex.ac.uk



Dr Barbara PETRONGOLO

Associate
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 7799
Email: b.petrongolo@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +442078828421
Email: b.petrongolo@qmul.ac.uk



Mr Edward PINCHBECK

Research Officer
Urban Programme, Trade

Email: E.W.Pinchbeck@lse.ac.uk




Mr Frank PISCH

Occasional Research Assistant
Trade

Email: F.Pisch@lse.ac.uk



Professor Jörn-Steffen PISCHKE

Associate
Labour Markets, Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 6509
Email: s.pischke@lse.ac.uk




Dr Michael PLUESS

Research Associate
Wellbeing

Tel: +44 (0)207-882-8004
Email: m.pluess@qmul.ac.uk



Professor Nick POWDTHAVEE

Principal Research Fellow
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7955 7447
Email: N.Powdthavee@lse.ac.uk



Dr Veronica RAPPOPORT

Research Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7142
Email: V.E.Rappoport@lse.ac.uk




Dr Ferdinand RAUCH

Associate
Trade

Tel: +44(0)1865 281165
Email: ferdinand.rauch@economics.ox.ac.uk



Professor Stephen REDDING

Associate
Trade

Email: s.j.redding@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 016092584016
Email: reddings@princeton.edu



Mr Tanner REGAN

Research Assistant
Urban Programme

Email: T.Regan1@lse.ac.uk




Mr Nigel ROGERS

Centre and Research Lab Manager
Support

Tel:  020 7955 7596
Email: n.rogers@lse.ac.uk



Ms Isabelle ROLAND

Economist Research Assistant
Growth

Tel:  020 7852 3522
Email: I.Roland@lse.ac.uk



Dr Yona RUBINSTEIN

Associate
Labour Markets, Community

Tel:  0207 106 1262
Email: Y.Rubinstein@lse.ac.uk




Dr Jenifer RUIZ-VALENZUELA

Research Economist
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 6970
Email: j.ruiz-valenzuela@lse.ac.uk




Dr Raffaella SADUN

CEP Associate and Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School
Growth

Email: r.sadun@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +617 495 6190



Dr Thomas SAMPSON

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7408
Email: T.A.Sampson@lse.ac.uk



Ms Maria SANCHEZ

Research Economist
Urban Programme

Email: mariasanchez@ub.edu




Dr Rosa SANCHIS-GUARNER

Research Associate
Urban Programme

Tel:  020 7852 3592
Email: M.R.Sanchis-Guarner-Herrero@lse.ac.uk




Mr Matteo SANDI

Research Economist CVER
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 7010
Email: m.sandi@lse.ac.uk




Dr Peter SCHOTT

Associate
Trade

Email: peter.schott@yale.edu
Tel: +1 203 436 4260
Email: peter.schott@yale.edu



Dr Hannes SCHWANDT

Associate
Wellbeing

Tel:  +41 44 634 61 07
Email: hannes.schwandt@econ.uzh.ch




Mr Vincenzo SCRUTINIO

Occasional Research Assistant
Community

Email: V.Scrutinio@lse.ac.uk




Ms Daniela SCUR

Management Practice Survey Coordinator
Growth

Email: D.Scur@lse.ac.uk
Email: daniela.scur@economics.ox.ac.uk



Mr Alessandro SFORZA

PhD student
Trade

Email: a.sforza@lse.ac.uk a] A.sforza@lse.ac.uk



Dr Olmo SILVA

Research Associate
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 6036
Email: o.silva@lse.ac.uk



Dr Matthew SKELLERN

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7852 3570
Email: m.skellern@lse.ac.uk




Mr Tommaso SONNO

PhD Exchange Student
Trade

Tel:  02079557787
Email: t.sonno1@lse.ac.uk



Dr Johannes SPINNEWIJN

Lecturer in Economics; EOPP Associate; CEP Associate
Labour Markets

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7022
Email: j.spinnewijn@lse.ac.uk



Dr Christopher STANTON

Associate
Growth

Tel:  02079556794
Email: c.stanton@lse.ac.uk




Dr Hilary STEEDMAN

Associate
Education and Skills

Email: h.steedman@lse.ac.uk



Dr Claudia STEINWENDER

Associate
Trade

Email: csteinwender@hbs.edu



Dr Daniel M. STURM

Associate
Trade

Tel:  020 7955 7522
Email: d.m.sturm@lse.ac.uk




Ms Katalin SZEMEREDI

Research Officer
Growth

Tel:  020 7852 3520
Email: K.Szemeredi@lse.ac.uk



Dr Shqiponja TELHAJ

Associate
Education and Skills

Tel:  020 7955 7010
Email: s.telhaj@lse.ac.uk
Tel: (01273) 873359
Email: S.Telhaj@sussex.ac.uk



Ms Camille TERRIER

Visitor
Education and Skills

Email: c.terrier@lse.ac.uk



Dr Andrea TESEI

Associate
Community

Tel: 020 7882 8840
Email: a.tesei@qmul.ac.uk



Dr Catherine THOMAS

Reader in Managerial Economics and Strategy
Trade

Email: c.m.thomas@lse.ac.uk



Mr Romesh VAITILINGAM

Press and Public Relations
Support

Tel:  07768 661095
Email: romesh@vaitilingam.com



Ms Anna VALERO

Research Economist
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 7806
Email: a.a.Sivropoulos-Valero@lse.ac.uk




Ms Clementine VAN EFFENTERRE

PhD exchange student
Education and Skills

Email: C.Van-effenterre@lse.ac.uk




Professor John VAN REENEN

Centre Director
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6976
Email: j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk




Mr Guglielmo VENTURA

Research Assistant CVER
Education and Skills

Tel:  02079556640
Email: G.ventura@lse.ac.uk



Professor Jonathan WADSWORTH

Senior Research Fellow
Labour Markets, Community

Tel:  020 7955 7063
Email: j.wadsworth@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01784 443464
Email: j.wadsworth@rhul.ac.uk



Dr Ulrich WAGNER

Research Associate
Growth

Tel: +34 91 624 8488
Email: uwagner@eco.uc3m.es



Sevrin WAIGHTS

Research Assistant
Urban Programme

Email: S.G.Waights@lse.ac.uk



Mr George WARD

Research Officer
Wellbeing

Email: g.ward@lse.ac.uk



Ms Nele WARRINNIER

Occasional Research Assistant
Wellbeing

Tel:  020 7852 3597
Email: N.Warrinnier@lse.ac.uk



Dr Felix WEINHARDT

Associate
Urban Programme

Email: f.j.weinhardt@lse.ac.uk




Dr Nikolaus WOLF

Research Associate
Trade

Tel:  024 7652 4462
Email: Nikolaus.Wolf@warwick.ac.uk




Dr Gill WYNESS

Research Officer
Education and Skills

Tel:  0207 955 7010
Email: G.Wyness@lse.ac.uk




Ms Mary YACOOB

Finance & Human Resources Administrator
Support

Tel:  020 7955 6963
Email: m.yacoob@lse.ac.uk




Ms Giulia ZANE

Occasional Research Assistant
Labour Markets

Tel:  020 7955 6694
Email: G.Zane@lse.ac.uk



Ms Celine ZIPFEL

Occasional Research Assistant
Education and Skills

Email: C.P.Zipfel@lse.ac.uk



Dr Gabriel ZUCMAN

Associate
Growth

Tel:  020 7955 6694
Email: g.zucman@lse.ac.uk